• Honoring annual award winners

    Chief Master Sgt. Barbara Gilmore, 932nd Airlift Wing Command, congratulates Senior Master Sgt. Tabitha Knupp on her selection as an Annual Award nominee in the First Sergeant category during the pre Awards Banquet ceremony, Feb. 8, 2020, Scott Air Force Base, Illinois. Col. Glenn Collins,

  • Sibling crew chiefs in 932nd MXS

    Janice Williams recites the oath of enlistment given to her on Jan. 30, 2020 by Lt. Col. Stan Paregien, 932nd Airlift Wing Public Affairs Officer, during a reenlistment ceremony at the 932nd AW Headquarters building, Scott Air Force Base, Illinois. Williams will start her Air Force adventure as a

  • Excellent service earns Wing coin

    U.S. Air Force Citizen Airman, Senior Airman Kathryn N. Baskerville, 932nd Force Support Squadron, customer support technician receives a Wing coin from 932nd Airlift Wing Command Chief, Barbara Gilmore for overall excellence in service and Baskervilles's recent graduation from Airmen Leadership

  • Commanders meet to improve the unit

    At right, Stephanie Boehning, 932nd Airlift Wing process improvement manager, speaks to commanders as they learn more about IMR (Individual Medical Readiness). 932nd Airlift Wing commanders received additional briefings and training to help increase their management skills and reform and improve

  • 932nd MXS supports Scott STEAM Day

    U.S. Air Force Citizen Airmen from the 932nd Airlift Wing Maintenance Squadron speak with students during the Scott Air Force Base STEAM Day event, Nov. 20, 2019.