Congrats to 932 AW Best of the Best

From left to right, 932nd Airlift Wing Command Chief Master Sgt. Barbara Gilmore, Tech. Sgt. Christopher Priddy, Master Sgt. Michael Wildt and acting 932nd AW Commander, Col. Michael Cruff take a moment during the April unit training assembly (UTA) to take photo highlighting the personal accomplishments of Priddy and Wildt. Priddy is the 2018 Air Force Reserve Command Noncommissioned Officer in Charge of the Year and Wildt is the 2018 22nd Air Force Senior Noncommissioned Officer in Charge of the Year. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Christopher Parr)

PHOTO BY: Christopher Parr
VIRIN: 190407-F-IB640-0390.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.